Laura Elvebak is appointed interim city administrator


By Kurt Menk

The Arlington City Council, during its regular meeting on Wednesday night, July 5, unanimously adopted a resolution to appoint Laura Elvebak, Owatonna, as the new interim city administrator for the City of Arlington.

City Council members Michelle Battcher, Adam Cowell, Tom Hatlestad, Jim Heiland and James Jaszewski all voted in favor of the motion.

She officially began her new duties on Monday, July 10.

Elvebak, who was in attendance at the regular meeting, was introduced to the City Council.

Find the complete story in the July 13, 2017 edition of the Arlington Enterprise.


Facebook E-mail this story to a friend!