Green Isle City Council holds its annual organizational meeting


By Kurt Menk
The Green Isle City Council  held its annual organizational meeting on Tuesday night, Jan. 9.

The City Council is comprised of Mayor Joe Kreger and City Council members Diane Brown, Shawn Harms, John Schauer and Mark Wentzlaff.

The City Council unanimously adopted a resolution to approve various appointments and other items of business.

The City Council meetings will be held at 7 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month.

Find the complete story in the January 11, 2018 edition of the Arlington Enterprise.

Facebook E-mail this story to a friend!