Mayor Nagel is re-elected, Battcher and Heiland win in City of Arlington


By Kurt Menk

Mayor Rich Nagel and City Council members Michelle Battcher and Jim Heiland were re-elected to the Arlington City Council during the General Election on Tuesday, Nov. 6.

Nagel received 665 votes. There were 51 write-in votes.

Heiland received 546 votes and Battcher netted 504 votes.

Find the complete story in the November 8, 2018 edition of the Arlington Enterprise.


Facebook E-mail this story to a friend!